Home Page

Bisham C of E Academy

Governing Body Members

Picture 1 Mrs Hilary Hall - Chair of Governors
Picture 2 Mrs Carolyn Deans - Governor
Picture 3 Mr Narinder Chopra - Parent Governor
Picture 4 Mrs Sunitha Province - Foundation Governor
Picture 5 Mr Clive Haines - Governor
Picture 6 Mrs Sarah Nutbrown - Parent Governor

Governing Body members:


Clive Haines - governor and director of Ashley Hill Trust

Isabel Cooke - CEO of Ashley Hill Trust 

Laura Morel - staff governor

Hilary Hall - governor and Director of Ashley Hill Trust - Chair

Narinder Chopra - parent governor - Vice Chair

Sarah Nutbrown - parent governor 

Sunitha Province - foundation governor

Carolyn Deans - governor


Governor Date of Appointment and Term of Office

All Governors will be re-elected at the commencement of the Ashley Hill Multi Academy Trust for a four year term of office (September 2017 to August 2021).


How to contact our Governing Body

If you would like to contact the Governing Body, please address your letter to the Chair of Governors, c/o Bisham CofE Academy, Church Lane, Marlow, Buckinghamshire, SL7 1RW

Ashley Hill Multi Academy Trust

A Part of the Ashley Hill Multi Academy Trust